Solved: The Purpose of the Minmatar People

For as long as I have been a pilot, I found no question more vexing than the purpose of the Minmatar. Why did God create the Minmatar? Why does he allow them to exist? Why did he allow them to rebel? Fortunately, by the grace of God, I have waxed great in Wisdom, and I am now able to provide definitive answers to these questions. Answers, I must warn, which will provide no comfort to the wayward and the abolitionist:

I. To be Mistresses to the Amarr
Even as much as they be twice rebels against God, tainted by sin unto their very bones, nevertheless has God made the Minmatar easy on the eyes of the Chosen. Is the beauty of the Minmatar only a test of faith? Must the Chosen burn with desire for the Brutor, Sebiestor, and Vherokior, desire ever un-consumated lest we fall into sin? God forbid. God offers us the Minmatar as a reward for Reclaiming, and what’s more, every moment a Minmatar womb is filled with half-Amarrian unborn — half touched by grace — is a moment that womb is not filled with pure-blooded Minmatar filth. Let us partake of the Minmatar, therefore, confident we do so in accordance with God’s will.
Nevertheless, remember that we are a feudal people, a people of primogeniture and sacred flesh, all of which is lost when our bloodlines are tainted by the sin of those twice-rebels against God. The Chosen must have no legal children with a Minmatar, and if they do have children with a Minmatar, let those children be put far away from any Amarrian inheritance; nor may the presence of a Minmatar mistress be permitted to interfere with the Chosen’s duty to provide themselves legal heirs of pure blood, nor may the offspring of a Minmatar mistress be permitted to stir up jealosy among the Chosen’s heirs.