TDor Clau - CSM 16 Candidate

Hello everyone

My name is TDor Clau, i decided to run for CSM16 as a sov null-sec player from Romania.
My campaign motto will be Make nullsec great again

My EVE Online story.
I started playing EVE end of 2018, i did many things, many wrong, eventually i decided to sell that character which i did not even like the name of and restart as TDor Clau, where i joined Brand Newbros, then Black Omega Security, both of TEST. Since then i have been the average player of null-sec, doing pve, small gang pvp, some solo roaming, exploration and the classical anchor+ F1.

Your areas of expertise. In which areas of the game do you feel you are the most knowledgeable? What qualities set you apart from other candidates?
My expertise is null security space, over the time i have learned how to operate inside the large area of space outside of the Empire control and all its dangers. I have seen what players here like, need and want. I have been in 5000 player fights and i have been alone in system doing a Forsaken hub in a VNI. I have fed and i have killed (ships).

Why are you applying for the CSM?
I belive the current state of nullsec is not good for the game at this moment. I wish to be a bridge between the players who’s life interact with 0.0 space and CCP. The player group I refer to also includes WH groups, ESS robbers, whalers, the small guy in a Heron that comes looking for the dank Relic site.
If i were to quote Thanos " Perfectly balanced as all things should be" is a goal that can be achieved during my CSM

What can players expect from me?
I would advocate for the chance that players be able to play the game exactly how they want to play it. I would make the nullsec life more dinamic. I would listen to your opinions and suggestions and present them to CCP, whatever they may be.

CCP was nice enough to make a video of my 2020

I created a discord server in which we can communicate freely about EVE, CSM campaign, non EVE topics, whatever you like