Where can I found content for newbie 2-5 player fleet?

Hello. I started playing with two(five) friends, and we missing where is all newbie content. We’re flying cruisers/battlecruisers mostly. It seems like it’s non-existent, do I missing something?

• Abyssal - it’s instanced, repetitive, boring, time-limiting, random and we’re locked to frigates and only as three players max
  • lvl1 missions is a joke
  • lvl2 missions require little grind or Connections and also is a joke
  • lvl3 missions require a lot of grind(in weeks without skills) and careful picking missions or you’ll lose standing which is hard to get. And sometime they are also is a joke
  • lvl4 missions require a month(s) of utterly freaking boring grind, even more careful picking missions, and cuz you unable to dismiss standing-harmig mission everytime it’s just a waste of time flying from agent to agent instead of playing. Also they provide LP instead of direct ISK => you need ISK to make ISK
  • Incursions are high-level and for bigger fleet 10/40
  • C1 wormholes is boring, killing frigates take a long time and take a lot of time to find C1 from highsec
  • C2 wormholes is less boring
  • C3 wormholes can be too hard for us, but challenge is perfect. Though we’ll getting ganked everyday => wasting time to run away, stressful environment and if you’ll get ganked by fleet with covops, you’ll lose your ship and capsule. Yeah, perfect for newbies
  • Combat sites in highsec is a joke
  • Combat anomalies in highsec almost the same as combat sites, but also requiring to be scanned
  • Combat sites in lowsec get you ganked on gate or after you enter site. And also meh.
  • Combat sites in nullsec is okayish cuz nullsec is empty, but you’ll get logistic issues. And a chance to pack your things and run away when 25 ppl gank decide to hunt you
  • We didn’t tried to Pochven, but I suppose it’s high-end content like Incursions. Also, standing grind. Also, you’ll get ganked.