85 mill sp toon with 2 other high sp alts looking for a eu based nullsec corp

Hi i have been playing for a few years and am looking for a new home i have a dread/ carrier alt and can fly max skill logi and almost all mainline dps on my main with a 3rd alt that can transition to either.
Looking for a eu (or mainly a uk group) living in decent nullsec to move to let me kno if interested

Hi Donald,

Venal based eutz corp here. Feel free to drop into our discord to discuss this a bit more

Good morning :slight_smile:

It’s great to see a EU player again! Last few recuits have been US and I’be been wondering why all of a sudden no EU players are around :stuck_out_tongue:
UMAH is a mixed corporation, US and EU but a tad more active on the EU side. We wish to improve both our timezones so happy to have a chat!

If you wanna join discord, that would be easiest way. If you wanna read up on us, we have our EVE Forum thread HERE.

Short about us:

• Part of The Initiative.
  • Have own “small corp home in npc space”
  • Mixed playstyle and encourage fleet participation in alliance. PVP/Indy/Mining/PVE … we got it all and offer just about as everything EVE can offer.
  • No toxic behavior is OK, never have been and never will be. We respect eachother, within and outside of the corporation.
  • Real life is important, we do not demand you to be online whenever - just as we assume you will not demand us being constant online to serve <3

I would say UMAH have a very good atmosphere, friendly but still determined on what we want to achive. We rather use a carrot than the stick. Motivation and encouragement instead of punishment. It’s a game afterall :slight_smile:

If above is of any interest, join discord or ingame channel, UMAH_Pub and ping me or the recruitment team :slight_smile: UMAH or not - have a good time in EVE and I hope you find a suitable corp for you!

//Ravvzor

Hi Donald,