Frippyy for CSM 19 - Nullsec to Highsec, PvP, PvE - A New player on a Mission

Hello I’m Frippyy, I’m a member of Karma fleet and Goonswarm and I’m a resident of nullsec.

I am running as an individual candidate and my vision for my campaign is of improvement and forward thinking for EVE’s progress as the amazing game we all love from the perspective of a new player.

I believe I would be a suitable candidate for CSM19 as I am eager to maintain the quality of EVE and its community by listening to and spreading the voices of the players so that YOU can have your voice heard!

I started playing this game in march of 2024 and I have been entranced by it ever since, the community of this game is unlike anything I’ve ever seen before and the relationship of corpmates and within alliances are akin to family and I want this legacy to continue!

I am aware that as a new player I am at a disadvantage, however I am passionate about EVE and can still be of use to the CSM as a fresh set of eyes on the game and new ideas.

If nominated as a member I would do all I could to progress and improve the experience of all players new and old by spreading the voice of the player base and making sure that progress can continue in Nullsec’s development as an almost living body.

I won’t solely focus on Nullsec as new players aren’t there, so below you will find a few of my ideas on how Highsec can be tweaked for a smoother new player introduction.

From what I’ve seen In EVE, community means everything to a lot of players which is why I would put the community’s wants and needs first and do everything I can to help and support all.

The areas I would focus on, including but not limited to:

1. Keep the PvP element of Nullsec engaging by improving the PvP combat opportunities within Nullsec by raising the idea of different PvP activities that don’t revolve just around the ESS.