Pando For CSM 17

Hello there,

my name is Pando, also known as zehPando from twitch (main character: Pandoralica). I have been playing since 2008 but it wasn’t just idle time. I have never been so proud and embarassed at the same time as when i saw the graph below, showing the most active players that attended this years fanfest. I’ve been running my own corp (DEFCON.) and helped run the alliance (The Inititative.) for a long time. My playstyle evolved several times over the years covering a wide variety of pvp-playstyles.

I stream a few of my fleets on twitch and FC Chat is a podcast i started to shed more light on the (for me) most exciting aspect of eve: Fleet Commanding. On there i talked to over 100 of the most knowledgeable people in this game like FCs, CSM members and even CCP Devs. If you want to do a deepdive on my take on things you are welcome to check it out on live on Twitch or Spotify. Or since twitch deletes the vods after a while there is also a Youtube video archive. I do also make “normal” videos on youtube from time to time.

Over the years i’ve always been outspoken about issues in the game especially when it comes to Citadels and opportunities for content creation and this year i decided to finally run for CSM. I would be very happy to represent the players with my knowledge and help CCP find a better path for the game.

• My areas of expertise.

Content Creation. The ability to find fun for my guys, repeatedly, reliably. To run a smooth op and end up with a bunch of happy people in fleets takes a lot of time and effort and i believe CCP isn’t quite aware of how much it actually is.