Returning Player Looking for Corp

I’m a 51M SP pilot who’s been away from EVE for a few years. Been on and off this last year messing around solo, but I’d like to try and find a small group to fall in with. I enjoy all aspects of EVE, but PVP is where my hearts at. I have experience in most things in EVE, though it’s been years since I’ve been in an active corp.

I have two alts and have spent this last year messing around in high sec ice belts, abyssals, missions, etc. Needless to say I’ve grown bored and missing the tight knit comradery and excitement a corp can bring. I’m pretty laid back and RL obviously comes first. I’m really only available on the weekends, USTZ CST.

If interested in talking, feel free to message me in game or reply here. Thanks!

Hello buddy,

We sound like a good fit. Come check us out :

What’s up brother. I would love for you to pop by Apollo Mining. I think you would fit right in just ping me when you join and we can have a chat. I can’t wait to see you in our discord. We share a lot of the same values.

Come try us at The Order of Omerta. We’re a tight knit older group that’s into fw, pve, pvp, indy. We like to do things as a group and succeed as a team.
If you’re interested in knowing more stop by and chat The Order of Omerta

2 Likes

if you’re interested in some pvp etc. go go along with pve stuff check us out :slight_smile:

ure more then welcome to have a chat and see where we can go form there
:smiley:

1 Like

Hi Vulkmar,

We are the Corp you are looking for. We are an active, social and casual group and have 10 high sec moons and you can pretty much do everything in the game from our homebase near Hek. We do occasional PVP and have a high and null sec alliance…
Our thread is here -
⛏ High Sec Mining Corporation - Seeking Miners and Industry Pilots - Spice Mining Defenders Corporation - #26 by Zefo

Thanks
Z

Hey Vulkmar,