Wrtuk Formur in Deltole Thukker Level 4 security

Hey guys I have an embarrassing question to ask.

I have trouble to locate Agent Wrtuk Formur in Deltole, Sinq Laison, Gallente Federation.

This agent is a level 4 security agent belongs to Trust Partners, Thukker Tribe.

I do have the required standings with her and can start conversation. Unfortunately I can’t find her Tempest in Deltole. It says I can’t warp to her location without accepting her offer. But how can I get an offer without warp close to her in space?

Search a bit online it says she is in a Municipal Junkyard. Is that place a celestial beacon?

I never ran COSMOS mission before. I guess maybe I am not allowed do that type of mission yet.

Just want to get some clarification. Most agents are in a station instead of in space so I am confused.

Other Trust Partner agents are all in Modern Heath, M Republic which is annoyed to get into personally.

Wrtuk Formur on Dotlan

1 Like

Most (all?) COSMOS agents are in space, usually at a beacon visible on your overview. Did you actually try to warp to the junkyard? She should be visible on the overview as well as soon as you arrive there. COSMOS missions all have standings requirements and some require items from previous missions too. They are also quite old and much less documented than other EVE missions. Also, whether you mess up or succeed, they can be ran exactly once. Some also have tight timing requirements.
If you have never run a COSMOS mission I highly recommend you start with some low-end well documented ones to get a feel for them before you try L4 etc.
Good luck on your endeavours - COSMOS can be fun, but also challenging and frustrating.

2 Likes

Yeah, pretty much what @Umar_Ahmad said.

Agent = Wrtuk Formur
Level = 4
Faction = Thukker Tribe
Required Standing = +6.00
Location = Deltole System, Municipal Junkyard (Celestial Beacon)

Cosmos Agents only accept a specific amount of Faction Standing for access.