Nuke Michael for CSM18

Hello, my name is Nuke Michael and I am running for CSM 18

My history in eve

I started playing eve early in 2016 right before the citadel update hit. My first few months I was flying with Signal Cartel doing exploration to make my isk and dipping my toes into WHs living in their wormhole campus (living out of a pos, imagine that). I left when I wanted to get into pvp and I moved in with Rapid Withdrawal in galmil and started playing in FW. I flew with them for a few years being a generally useful-ish line member until WANGS died and I managed to finagle my way into Snuff which is where I am now.

Your areas of expertise

My main experience in eve has been LS and FW pvp for a long time now, although I am no longer enrolled in FW I spent my early time in pvp there and still live and fight in FW space. I have been leading small to mid-large scale fleets for snuff for a long time, being our primary USTZ FC for a while now. I’ve FC’d everything from a 5man cruiser gang to fighting 500+ people in cap brawls and everything in-between, with plenty of both wins and losses on the way.

Why vote for me

Although the majority of my gameplay has been LS focused, I have enough experience in other areas of the game in WH/NS/poch to at the very least be able to stop the negative changes going their way, which is the biggest job of the CSM, coming before pushing for specific changes.
If you are a lowsec dweller or FW player, you can be confident I will be putting forward changes to help us, yes even if it would hurt snuff, I’m smart enough to understand that a big fish in a pond with no one else isn’t a fun place.