Rixx Javix for CSM16

o/ Everyone, this is Rixx Javix and I’m asking for your support as a candidate for the Council of Stellar Management.

You may know me from a thousand different directions. From the recent FFA I hosted that set the record for most ship explosions ever in Low Security space, from the Freaky Frigates collection that is currently being sold on the Official Eve Store, from the free swag I handed you once at an Eve player meet, from my RedBubble store, from my Eve Magazine EVEOGANDA which I’ve been writing for over eleven years, from my spaceship posters that CCP sold, or from countless community events, charities, podcasts, streams, logos, or other projects that I’ve been involved with over the years.

Thing is, no matter how you know me, you’ll know that there are few players as passionate, dedicated, and committed to Eve Online. I play every single day that I can. I bring content to the game wherever I undock. Events like our annual FFAs, DeathRaces, the Alliance Tournament, free books, maps (like the recent Eve Fantasy Map I worked on with Ithica Hawk) or the maps in Andrew Groen’s History of Eve book series. Whatever you might think of me, I will bring that same level of commitment to my time as your representative on the CSM.

I care about this game, our community, and the players that play it.

I sincerely appreciate your support.

Your Eve Story
• Check out this interview with The New Eden Post

I am currently the proud CEO of Stay Frosty and the Alliance Executor of A Band Apart. I’ve been the head of Stay Frosty since I created it almost eight years ago and play primarily in Low Security space. Over the years other players have called me, “The Pirate Lord” because of my dedication and promotion of the space I call home. I FC regular weekly and daily fleets and small gangs in and around Low Sec. Stay Frosty is built on a version of the Pirate Code originally developed by KaJolo and others. We live and play by our code.